Digital Tapas, 5th Course

October 22, 2006

This is just a quickie-dee-do note to announce that Digital Tapas will be served tonight, promptly at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern. There will be a full, one-hour set of fresh tunes to groove to. Listen in at MojoRadioLive.com or any of the links in the side bar. I hope to see you there!

Last minute edit: Monty’s show (the one before mine) is running late tonight, so expect to be served Digital Tapas at 8:03 PM Pacific/11:03 PM Eastern. Thanks!

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Previous post:

Next post: